OmWater Gratitude Bottle

33.00$

Availability: In stock

Categories: , ,

OmWater Gratitude Bottle – 1OO% recycled glass – Made in Spain

Omwater Design S.L. is an industrial design study of the Aragonese Pyrenees supported by three basic pillars: Ecology + Spirituality + Design

OmWater Gratitude A bottle made with love to transmit good vibrations to the water. 

The Golden Ratio (the structure we find in Nature), the OM symbol (Creation´s sound), the Blue color to solarize the water, the Seed of Life pulsating from the bottom and Gratitude, all are unified in this bottle to positively raise the vibration of water and of those who use it.

Natural Ecological Cork treated.

Water also needs to breathe, so we provide a cork to protect and respecting it. The cork stopper has received an aseptic treatment ensuring its complete cleaning, bringing no odors or flavors to the water. 

100% recycled glass, 0% heavy metals.

This bottle aims to contribute to the use of tap water and to avoid the massive use of plastic containers. It is manufactured in Spain with 100% recycled glass, free of heavy metals, therefore completely recyclable.

Packing, 100% organic cotton.

The OmWater Gratitud bottle is distributed inside a natural cotton bag, manufactured in Spain.

Why OmWater? 

Water has memory and is being codified as it circulates freely around the planet. The OmWater Gratitude bottle is intended to revitalize the water that passes through our body, incorporating positive frequencies into its life cycle, thus blessing the planet with our gratitude.

The bottle OmWater Gratitude invites us to be more aware of the thoughts with which we charge the water, inviting us to participate actively in the regeneration of the earth with our best thoughts.

OmWater Gratitude adds to the power of your intentions the powerful vibration of the symbols engraved on its surface, as well as being designed using proportions based on sacred geometry.

All OmWater Gratitude bottles are made entirely in our country with 100% recycled glass following traditional methods that do not pollute the environment. In addition, by purchasing the bottle you are helping to finance the OmWater project, which includes proposals for sustainable architecture and reforestation.

Color

-Blue

OmWater Bouteille Gratitude

33.00$

Disponibilité : En stock

Catégories : , ,

OmWater Gratitude – Bouteille en verre 100% recyclé – Fabriqué en Espagne

OmWater Design S.L.est un bureau d’étude de design industriel Aragonais qui se fonde sur trois piliers:
l’écologie, la spiritualité et le design.

Une bouteille faite avec Amour pour transmettre de bonnes vibrations à l’Eau. Le Nombre d’Or (structure que nous trouvons dans la Nature), le symbole Om (le son de la Création), la couleur bleue pour solariser l’eau, la Graine de la Vie présente dans le fond de la bouteille, et la Gratitude s’unissent pour élever positivement la vibration de l’Eau et de ceux qui l’utilisent.

Bouchon en Liège Naturel et éco-traité.
L’eau a aussi besoin de respirer, c’est pourquoi nous vous fournissons un bouchon qui la protège, tout en la respectant. Le bouchon a été traité de façon à le rendre stérile assurant ainsi sa propreté, il n’apporte aucune odeur et aucun goût à l’eau.

Verre 100% Recyclé, 0% de métaux lourds.
Cette bouteille fabriquée en Espagne vise à contribuer à l’utilisation de l’eau du robinet et à réduire l’utilisation massive de plastique. Elle est faite en verre 100% recyclé, ne contient pas de métaux lourds et est entièrement recyclable, saine et propre.

Packaging 100% coton écologique.
La Bouteille Gratitude OmWater est fournie dans un sac de coton naturel fabriqué en Europe.

Pourquoi OmWater?
L’eau a une mémoire, elle se code alors qu’elle circule librement autour du globe. La bouteille Gratitude OmWater est conçue pour revitaliser l’eau qui compose notre corps en y incorporant les fréquences positives dans son cycle vital.

De cette manière elle contribue à bénir la planète avec notre gratitude. La bouteille Gratitude OmWater nous invite à être davantage conscient des pensées avec lesquelles nous chargeons l’eau, nous incitant ainsi à participer activement à la régénération de la terre grâce à nos pensées les meilleures.

En plus d’avoir été conçue en utilisant des proportions basées sur la géométrie sacrée, Gratitude OmWater ajoute, à la puissance des intentions, la vibration puissante des symboles gravés sur la surface de la bouteille.

Toutes les bouteilles Gratitude OmWater sont fabriquées en Espagne avec du verre 100% recyclé suivant des méthodes traditionnelles non polluantes pour l’environnement.

En outre, en achetant la bouteille, vous contribuez à financer le projet OmWater qui porte sur l’architecture durable et la reforestation en Europe.

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur cette magnifique bouteille, cliquez sur le lien en haut.

 

Couleur

Bleu